Copyright Notice

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. The Government copyright protected materials may be reproduced and distributed free of charge for personal reference and teaching purposes within an organization, subject to the following conditions:

  1. the copy or copies made must not be for re-sale or commercial distribution purpose;
  2. the reproduction and distribution of the materials must be in complete and unmodified form and must not be used in a manner adversely affecting the moral rights of the Government;
  3. the source of the materials must be identified and the copyright status acknowledged; and
  4. the copyright and all intellectual property rights in the contents and the materials on this site shall always remain rested in the Government (save and except any third party materials the copyright and all intellectual property rights thereof shall remain with the rightful owner.)

Please note that this permission only applies to Government copyright materials. Where third party copyright is involved, permission to reproduce or otherwise use such materials must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") on this website is for reference only. Whilst the Government endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the Government's information on this site, no expressed or implied warranty is given by the Government as to the accuracy of the Government's information.

Updating in this web site will be carried out as soon as possible when new information becomes available. However, there is no warranty or responsibility of any kind on providing accurate information and data at a particular point of time.

The Government shall not be liable for any claim, loss or damage incurred in relation to or as a result of the use of the information on the website.

Web Accessibility Conformance

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, there are some web pages containing archive materials that may not be fully incorporated with all Level accessibility features. If you wish to have such information in a format accessible to you, please let us know by email to shsenquiries@dh.gov.hk.

 
Back Top
 
 
Last Review Date :

版 权 公 告

本 网 站 的 内 容 , 包 括 但 不 限 于 所 有 文 本 、 平 面 图 像 、 图 画 、 图 片 、 照 片 和 数 据 或 其 他 资 料 的 编 汇 , 均 受 版 权 保 护 。 香 港 特 别 行 政 区 政 府 ( 下 称 " 政 府 " ) 乃 本 网 站 内 所 有 版 权 作 品 的 拥 有 人 。 政 府 允 许 机 构 复 制 及 免 费 分 发 受 政 府 版 权 保 护 的 资 料 作 个 人 参 考 及 教 学 用 途 , 惟 须 符 合 以 下 规 定 :

  1. 复 制 的 资 料 不 得 转 售 或 以 商 业 形 式 分 发 ;

  2. 须 以 完 整 及 未 经 修 改 的 形 式 复 制 及 分 发 资 料 , 以 及 不 可 侵 犯 政 府 的 精 神 权 利 ;

  3. 必 须 注 明 资 料 来 源 及 版 权 拥 有 人 ; 以 及

  4. 本 网 站 的 内 容 及 资 料 的 版 权 及 所 有 知 识 产 权 , 乃 属 政 府 所 拥 有 ( 属 第 三 者 的 资 料 除 外 , 其 版 权 及 所 有 知 识 产 权 , 乃 属 其 版 权 及 知 识 产 权 所 有 人 拥 有 ) 。

上 列 允 许 用 途 只 适 用 于 由 政 府 拥 有 版 权 的 资 料 。 若 涉 及 第 三 者 资 料 , 在 复 制 或 以 其 他 形 式 使 用 前 , 必 须 获 得 有 关 版 权 持 有 人 的 准 许 。

免 责 声 明

香 港 特 别 行 政 区 政 府 ( 下 称 " 政 府 ") 在 本 网 站 所 载 的 资 料 仅 供 参 考 之 用 。 虽 然 政 府 已 尽 力 确 保 本 网 站 所 提 供 的 政 府 资 料 准 确 无 误 , 但 政 府 不 对 该 等 资 料 的 准 确 性 作 出 任 何 明 示 或 隐 含 的 保 证 。

本 网 站 的 资 料 将 尽 快 更 新 , 惟 政 府 不 保 证 亦 无 责 任 确 保 在 任 何 时 间 提 供 的 资 料 和 数 据 均 准 确 无 误 。

政 府 不 会 对 任 何 因 使 用 或 涉 及 使 用 本 网 站 资 料 而 导 致 的 申 索 、 损 失 或 损 害 负 责 。

无 障 碍 网 页 守 则

我 们 承 诺 尽 力 确 保 本 网 站 符 合 万 维 网 联 盟 (W3C)《无 障 碍 网 页 内 容 指 引 》(WCAG)2.0 版 的 A A 级 别 标 准 。 然 而 部 分 网 页 之 存 档 资 料 , 未 能 完 全 符 合 无 障 碍 网 页 级 别 标 准 的 功 能 。 如 你 需 要 以 无 障 碍 格 式 阅 览 此 等 资 料 , 请 告 知 我 们 , 电 邮 地 址 为 shsenquiries@dh.gov.hk.

 
上一页 返回页首
 
 
复检日期 :