Mobile Application - Student Weight for Height Check

Student Weight for Height Check” Application, provided by Student Health Service, Department of Health, is for students to understand their growth through calculating the weight for height, as well as learning about healthy diet and exercise. “Student Weight for Height Check” Application has the following main features:

  • For users to create a profile, entering height and weight by date to measure whether their weight for height are in the optimal range, underweight or overweight (including obesity).
  • Users’ records can be saved in the weight for height chart so as to clearly display their growth.
  • Users can amend the incorrect entries on height and weight in the weight for height chart.
  • Users can also get personalized information about a healthy diet and exercise based on the result of calculating the weight for height.

*This Application is only suitable for children and adolescents who are: 1) 18 years old or under 2) 91-165cm (female) or 91-175 cm (male)

Health Information Tutorial

  • The content will be updated regularly in order to provide interesting and practical information on healthy diet and exercise. Users can share the content in health information tutorial with their friends via Facebook and email.

Games in the APPLICATION

  • There are two games in the APPLICATION. One is for healthy diet, another one is for exercise. The games have different levels. They are challenging and fun to play. The ranking list will display their score and the scores of their Facebook friends. Through the games, users would enrich their knowledge on healthy diet and exercise.

 

(Student Weight for Height Check) iPhone/iPad version (Student Weight for Height Check) QR code: iPhone/iPad version  Android version (Student Weight for Height Check) QR code: Android version




Privacy Policy

The Department of Health, the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through the「Student Weight for Height Check」Application (“the Application") are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

The Government will collect the data about the visiting times of the Application without collecting any personally identifiable information of users. The data about the visiting times of the Application collected will only be used to produce statistical reports and check computer system so as to improve the performance of the Application.

Unless permitted or required by law, the Government will not disclose your personal data to any third party without your prior consent.

 
Back Top
 
 
Last Revision Date : 5 Aug 2016

流動應用程式 - 學生身高別體重Check

「學生身高別體重Check」是衞生署學生健康服務推出的流動應用程式,專為中小學生而設,讓同學透過計算身高別體重,了解自己成長的狀況,並獲得健康飲食和運動的資訊。 「學生身高別體重Check」 有以下主要功能:

  • 支援多名使用者,建立個人檔案,按量度日期輸入身高及體重,測試身體是屬於標準、過輕或超重(包括肥胖)。
  • 用家的身高體重會紀錄在身高別體重圖表內,整體的成長情況一目了然。
  • 圖表設有編輯功能,用家可更改錯誤輸入的日期、身高及體重等數據。
  • 計算身高別體重後,用家可看到因應計算結果而作出的關於飲食和運動的健康建議。

* 此計算程式只適用於18歲或以下及身高91-165厘米(女性)或91-175厘米(男性)的兒童及青少年使用。

內設健康學堂

  • 提供有趣並實用的飲食和運動資訊,內容不斷更新。健康學堂的內容也可透過Facebook和電郵分享給朋友或發佈,讓學生共同分享健康資訊。

內設趣味小遊戲

  • 內設2個趣味小遊戲,分別以健康飲食和運動為主題。每個遊戲有不同關卡,趣味與難度會逐步提升!並設有排行榜,可與Facebook上的朋友競逐排名。玩家可透過刺激好玩的小遊戲,吸取健康飲食和運動的訊息。

 

(學生身高別體重Check) iPhone/iPad 版 (學生身高別體重Check) QR code: iPhone/iPad 版  Android 版 (學生身高別體重Check) QR code: Android 版




私隱政策

香港特別行政區政府衞生署(下稱「政府」) 會確保所有透過「學生身高別體重Check」(下稱「本應用程式」)遞交的個人資料,均按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》的有關條文處理。

政府會記錄使用者瀏覽本應用程式的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於製作統計報告及調查電腦系統問題,以助政府改善本應用程式的服務。

除非法律許可或有所規定,政府不會在未得到你的同意下向第三者披露你的個人資料。

 
上一頁 返回頁首
 
 
最近修訂日期 : 二零一六年十月四日