Enrolment Forms and Related Information
   
 

Enrolment document for the school year of 2018/19

The Student Health Service of the Department of Health aims to safeguard both the physical and psychological health of students through health promotion and disease prevention services, enabling them to gain the maximum benefit from the education system and develop their full potential. Our scope of service includes physical examination, health assessment, individual health counselling and health education. For details of the health programmes provided for different grades at Student Health Service Centre , please refer to the “Health Programmes at Student Health Service Centre”. We would like to invite all primary and secondary day school students to participate in the service. Relevant enrolment documents have already been sent to schools.

Student can enrol through their schools at the beginning of each school year in September. In special circumstances, if students cannot enrol through the above method, please refer to the “Notes for Parents/Guardians” and download the “Application and Consent Form for Student Health Service”. The completed form can be sent either by mail or by fax to the nearby Student Health Service Centre (Centre’s Information). If you wish to mail your application and consent form to us, please ensure sufficient postage has been paid before posting.

Students joining Student Health Service will be charged according to their eligibility status. The service is provided free to those students who are “eligible persons”. With effect from 1 September 2018 (i.e. 2018/19 school year), the fees payable for non-eligible persons has been revised to HK$535 (please refer to the “Notes for Parents/Guardians” for details).

Enrolled students of the Student Health Service will be given an annual appointment at a designated Student Health Service Centre according to the location of the attending school. The service period starts from November 2018 to October 2019.

For enquiries, please call 2349 4212.

If you wish to browse or download the information, please choose the items below:

 
Back Top
 
 
Last Revision Date : 31 August 2018

參 加 表 格 及 資 料
   
 

2018/2019 學年之參加表格及資料

衞生署轄下學生健康服務旨在促進及保持學生的身心健康,根據學生在各個成長階段的健康需要,提供促進健康及預防疾病的服務,使他們可以充分發揮學習潛能。服務範圍包括身體檢查、健康評估、個別健康輔導及健康教育等活動。有關為不同年級的學生所提供的服務,請參閲〈學生健康服務中心服務計劃〉。現謹邀請所有就讀日校的小學及中學學生參與此項服務,參加手續的文件已郵寄至各學校,學生可於每年九月,透過就讀學校辦理參加手續。在特殊情況下,若學生不能循以上方法參加服務,請參閱〈家長/監護人須知〉及下載有關〈參加表格及同意書〉,將填妥的表格郵寄或傳真至就近學生健康服務中心(請參照中心資料)。如欲將參加表格及同意書郵寄給我們,投寄前請確保郵件已貼上足夠郵資。

參加學生健康服務的學生將會按“符合資格人士”及“非符合資格人士”身份收費。學生如屬“符合資格人士”,可免費使用學生健康服務。由2018年9月1日起(即2018/19學年) 非符合資格人士的收費已經修訂為港幣535元 (詳情請參閱〈家長/監護人須知〉)。

已報名參加學生健康服務的學生,會根據就讀學校所在地區,獲安排到指定的學生健康服務中心,接受每年一次的健康檢查。服務期由2018年11月至2019年10月。

如有任何查詢,歡迎致電2349 4212。

如欲瀏覽或下載,請選擇以下資料。

 
上一頁 返回頁首
 
 
最近修訂日期 : 二零一八年八月三十一日